Messy Braid

{messy side braid}

{deep side part to add more drama}

{scrunch the braided side to add more of a messy look}

I’m one of those girls who always wishes that my hair, makeup, attire will be perfect everyday. Like the woman we hate in the movies. If only I had my own hair and makeup team to follow my every move. Ah, if only… So on days when my hair is either a mess or I’m just too lazy to do anything, I will put it in a side braid. I make a deep side part, spray in some Bumble and Bumble Surf Spray to give it more texture, braid, then scrunch the sides, pull pieces out of the braid to give it that messy/bed-head look and then spray with hair spray. And done!

Leave a Reply

