Must have Mondays: Easter Edition

{Loeffler Randall espadrille pumps}
{rose colored skinny jeans by siwy}
{a potential graduation dress by alice & olivia}
{yummy bread & cheese plate}
{my favorite type of soda}
Typically during lent I give up multiple things, I like to challenge myself to see how well I can do to give up certain things that I love. Last year I gave up pasta, coffee, and sweets. For lent this year I gave up soda, except for one a week, “recreational bread” which basically refers to any kind of bread basket, etc (girls you know what I’m talking about). And lastly the absolute hardest thing I gave up was…shopping for myself. So over the past 6 weeks I’ve made a little wish list of items I’d like to splurge on. Happy monday everyone! xxxooo
Leave a Reply

