Must Have Mondays

{rose gold michael kors watch & my new gold “n” bracelet by alex & ani}

{fuzzy black socks to keep warm}

{pink gradient nails just in time for spring}

{champagne cake pops I want to make for Easter}

{finally found a perfect white-t from nordstrom}

Another cold and rainy weekend. Only I was in a more out and about mood so Friday the boyfriend and I went for a romantic dinner date and then met some good friends for drinks. Saturday I had a girls night out to see the Hunger Games (never read the book(s) but loved it) and had dinner/drinks at this cool new find my friend suggested called Blue Dog. And lastly the laziest day yet, Sunday. Since it was raining all day I only left the house for brunch and spent the rest of the day internet surfing and watching Girl with the Drago Tattoo (love Rooney Mara). Happy Monday everyone. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

