Must have Mondays

{my cozy chunky scarf}

{yummy nonfat vanella latte}

Image

{the march 2012 copy of one of my favorite magazines}

Image

{my newest favorite nail color – “here today…aragon tomorrow”}

Image

{simple book cover graphics}

This past weekend was cold and rainy.  So to pass the time indoors, I browsed the internet for inspiration like this book cover with such basic graphics that I plan to incorporate in my own work. Painted my nails this beautiful dark green color. Flipped through the 447 pages of this months Harper’s Bazaar for the 10th time and finally finished reading all the articles. I’m a pretty slow reader. Met a good fried of mine for a coffee at Starbucks to catch up. And stayed warm and festive in my green plaid scarf  (Happy St. Patrick’s Day). Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. xxxooo

Leave a Reply

